Testimonials

We had a great experience working with Linda and highly recommend her! We are moving into a new rental! She responded quickly to any questions that we have and she made herself available.
05/26/2017 - KaraBerardi

I actually initially contacted Christina based on her favorable reviews on the Zillow site. Now, I want to add to those reviews. Cristina was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and patient through all of our crazy questions. She gave us some fantastic advice that saved us time and money. She was great about keeping in contact with us and responding in a timely manner. We plan to contact her again soon when we're ready to buy our forever home! Definitely give her a call; you won't be disappointed.
05/26/2017 - MarioPartenope

Linda Polay helped us list our Peekskill home, and guided us through every step of the process. Any time we had a question or concern about anything, she responded immediately.
05/26/2017 - zuser20170320092923428

Cristina is an awesome realtor. I had never rented a property before and she helped me every step of the way. She found a great tenant really quickly and followed up on every question and every little detail. I could not have asked for more.
02/22/2017 - reichertpaula

Cristina is the real deal!! She gave us helpful advice on what repairs to make and which ones NOT to make before we listed our condo on the market. Thanks to her expertise and advice, we ended up saving lots of money by skipping certain renovations, and we got a great offer within days of listing! Cristina is resourceful, responsive, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I highly recommend using her as your realtor. She knows what she's doing and helps you every step of the way!
05/25/2017 - marioparentope

Cristina helped us tremendously purchasing our current home. She was masterful at understanding our needs, preferences and must-have's. She did an outstanding job finding matches within our target area and provided insightful advice in guiding us through the entire process from search, to negotiation, through closing. She is a tremendous professional, very experienced, and with a marvelous personality.
02/15/2017 - TeresaCustodio

You can't say enough about Cristina. She is the ultra professional, with a terrific attitude and an outstanding acumen for selling real estate. From the initial advice around the listing of the house, marketing, to the prepping for showing it, and then the overall negotiation, to signature and closing, we were pampered with superb end to end service. We expected our house would take longer to sell but Cristina did a remarkable job in positioning the property at the right price, with the right description for the buyer segment we needed to reach. We had some unexpected challenges around closing on the part of the buyer but Cristina was relentless in helping us navigate through the entire process. I have sold and bought several homes over the years and she is simply the best realtor I ever had the pleasure to work with
02/10/2017 - lgc10pt

If you're looking for a real estate agent that listens to what you need, pays attention to detail, relentlessly searches until your dream property is found, and then stays on top of every task every step of the way until the closing date, then you've found her! We went through a few real estate agents who were slow to respond and/or threw 50 lbs. of pooh at the wall to see what stuck for us, which was very frustrating. Cristina is a breath of fresh air! Every question we had for Cristina was answered either within minutes or within a few hours, and many times she'd text us with information before we even had the question! I highly recommend Cristina to ANYONE who is sick of the run around and wants someone who will get down to business quickly. Thank you Cristina - we are now living our dream, thanks to you!!!
01/16/2017 - DawnOKeefe

Had a commercial property...medical office...in an area where commercial property values have dropped 35% over the past decade...Cristina helped me get a reasonable value and facilitated the sale, which has taken a load off my mind.
12/31/2016 - doctorwmz

Read more of our testimonials on facebook and zillow